Management & Booking

Follow Us

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon

© 2017 Thieving Birds LLC. Proudly created with

We are currently working on our third album, there is no release date as of yet but we did want to keep you informed of the progress and some insider info about the album.

Below you find the album artwork, a video of 'Start a War' from The Blue Light in Lubbock, TX. A track listing and later on some album lyrics will be added.

Keep Checking in for more updates.

Track Listing for American Savage

1. Start A War

2. Time Keeps...

3. My Sweet Baby

4. Take It Slow

5. The Way That I'm Wired

6. Ruin

7. Don't Let Me Down

8. Oh! These Ghosts!

9. Headlights

10. Pockets Full Of Gold